If you are a 100 percent sure that you want to delete your account, you can follow the instructions below to do so! But keep in mind, deleting your account is completely permanent and we will be unable to restore it. From the moment you hit the button, you will have only 24 hours to change your mind and cancel the deletion.
Once the account is deleted, you will no longer be able to login, and all of your account information (name, login, password, posts, memberships, participation scores, etc.) will be removed from Packback Questions.
Step-by-Step Instructions to delete your account
- Login to Packback
- Go to the "Delete account" page, which is located under "My Account" - "Account information" page in your account
- Click the big red Request Account Deletion button.