How can I undo a mistaken connection in my Learning Management System?

If you’ve connected your Learning Management System course to the incorrect Packback community, we’ve made it easy for you to reverse the connection! After you made the connection, you will be given a few opportunities to Undo this connection. All you have to do is click it and you’ll be taken back to your list of Packback communities to select the correct one.

lms_setup_3.JPG

Not seeing the community you meant to connect to?

No worries! If the Packback community you are hoping to connect to is not listed as an option, you can create it right from that page in only a few easy steps. Check out this Help Center article to learn more about that!

Having trouble?

Always feel free to reach out to our Support Team for further assistance by emailing help@packback.co. We’re here to help!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still have questions? We're here to help.

If you can’t find the answer you are looking for, please reach out to Packback’s team! Our team is eager to help, speedy to reply, and available 7-days a week. Let us know how we can support you!

Submit a request Or email help@packback.co